20451 S Tamiami Trail, Ste 1 Estero, FL 33928
LOCAL: (239) 992-9034
Shop
Customer Reviews
PETALS & PRESENTS ESTERO
Local Estero, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Karen D

State/Province:FL

The mini roses in the bouquet were shrivelled when I received them.
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Mary Jo S

State/Province:FL

Beautiful, fresh, well designed. Good info.
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Jean W

State/Province:FL

My Ninnesota kids send flowers on my burthday and on Mother's Day and always from you. My orchids are beautiful, and were delivered by a super, nice young man.
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Patricia N

State/Province:FL

Flower arrangement is beautiful. Driver was very courteous
Date: May 07, 2023
Name: Mary B M

State/Province:FL

Very pleased with flowers which are beautiful.
Date: May 02, 2023
Name: Nancey B

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was lovely and very fresh
Date: Apr 09, 2023
Name: Beverly S

State/Province:FL

Always very fresh!
Date: Mar 17, 2023
Name: Mary B

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful and still looks great.
Date: Mar 08, 2023
Name: Lora F

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Shawn A

State/Province:FL

Great service and great products!
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Edward W

State/Province:FL

The roses were delivered on time but 4 of the 12 were drooping when they were delivered.
Date: Feb 25, 2023
Name: Pat H

State/Province:FL

Lovely bouquet!
Date: Feb 19, 2023
Name: Gaga Mom H

State/Province:FL

The arrangement is beautiful and holding up quite well!! It was perfect!!
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Holly M

State/Province:FL

Great flowers and even though you forgot the bear and candy you delivered it later that day..
Date: Jan 18, 2023
Name: Christine H

State/Province:CA

My aunt loved the vase and beautiful flowers!
Date: Jun 16, 2022
Name: Phillip M

State/Province:FL

Wonderful arrangement! They always exceed my expectations
Date: Jun 14, 2022
Name: Elizabeth H

State/Province:IL

The recipient raved about her flowers
Date: Jun 08, 2022
Name: Daniela J

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 26, 2022
Name: Sue and Bud H

State/Province:FL

Absolutely a beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Phyllis O

State/Province:FL

my flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Erica J

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Pauline J

State/Province:FL

Lovely arrangement
Date: Apr 20, 2022
Name: Ronald G

State/Province:CT

Flowers were beautiful!!! Better than expected.
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name: Chris N

State/Province:FL

I bought flowers for my girlfriend from Petals & Presents to be delivered at her job. After receiving them she said they smelt great and absolutely loved them! She also said the person who delivered them was very nice, as well. This company was even courteous enough to call me after I ordered to make sure my girlfriend would still be at work when her delivery arrived. I'm very satisfied with the service provided by this company. Would highly recommend.
Jennifer and Severin's Reply:
Date: Jan 10, 2019, 4:10 pm

Hello Chris Thank you for the great Review. We always try to give the best for our customers!! We took over this business in December, so we are really happy to hear such positive feedbacks. Thanks Jennifer and Severin ( Owners Petals & Presents)
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name: Mike G

State/Province:FL

Had them deliver Flowers to my wife for our anniversary. They did an amazing job! My wife said this was the most beautiful flower arrangement that she had ever received! Thanks Again :)
Date: Aug 02, 2009
Name: Arlene P

State/Province:FL

Excellent quality flowers and creative arrangements. I would recommend this florist to anyone looking for an "everyday" arrangement or something very "special".